Schulrat

SCHULPRÄSIDIUM
Gemeinderat/Finanzen/Musikschule Obermarch
  

Sigi Stebler
s.stebler@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Vize-Schulpräsident

Hanspeter Rast
h.rast@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Schulangebote/Pädagogisches

Karin Brändli
k.braendli@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Infrastruktur/Technologie

Claudia Rickenbacher
c.rickenbacher@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Strategie/Organisation/Controlling

Philipp Schneider
p.schneider@schule-reichenburg.ch

E-Mail

Personalwesen/Kommunikation

Susann Winkler-Kistler
s.winkler@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Schulleitung/Operative Führung

Nicole Schraven
schulleitung@schule-reichenburg.ch

E-Mail

Lehrervertretung

Jeannette Schmucki
j.schmucki@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail

Schulsekretariat

Yvonne Smaniotto
schulsekretariat@schule-reichenburg.ch
E-Mail